Flag Deutsch | Flag English
Logo

Our company

Bild Rainer Syre chemical paint removal GmbH has been in existence since 1988 in the field of paint removal, offering you 29 years of experience. Our customers associate the name Syre with quality, speed, reliability, flexibility, and good service.

Bild We were one of the first companies to enter the field of paint removal and as such our experience has grown inimitably over time, which can clearly be seen by our professional and modern approach. During the years we were able to expand our services more and more. Today we offer our service in the whole of europe.

Bild You can see that Syre is the right partner for your orders because even today our loyal customers in the automobile-, bicycle and furniture industry, the shop building and aviation provides us their convidence.

Flag Deutsch | Flag English
Logo

Unser Betrieb

Bild Rainer Syre Chemische Entlackung GmbH ist bereits seit 1988 im Bereich der Entlackung tätig. Das sind 29 Jahre an Erfahrung die wir ihnen entgegenbringen können. Unsere Kunden verbinden den Namen Syre seither mit Qualität, Schnelligkeit, Zuverlässigkeit, Flexibilität und gutem Service.

Bild Da wir zu den ersten Firmen dieser Branche gehörten, können wir ihnen auf Grund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung ausgereifte, moderne Techniken und professionelle Arbeitsabläufe anbieten. Über die Jahre konnten wir unsere Leistungen immer weiter ausbauen und bieten mittlerweile europaweit unsere Dienstleistungen an.

Bild Lassen Sie sich von unseren Spitzenleistungen überzeugen, unsere langjährigen und treuen Kunden aus Automobil-, Möbel- und Ladenbau sowie der Luftfahrt schenken uns nun schon seit vielen Jahren ihr Vertauen.